Kontakt

 

Baltix Sp. z o.o.
Poland 81-321 Gdynia
ul. Podolska 12/1
  
Godziny otwarcia biura:
poniedziałek-piątek 
8:00-16:00
  
tel. + 48 58 698 83 04 
fax. + 48 58 698 83 02
 

Zobacz na mapie



 
 
Jakub Gebhardt
Dyrektor Zarządzający

e-mail: jakub@baltix.se

 

Agnieszka Gebhardt
Dyrektor Finansowy

e-mail: agnieszka@baltix.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

REKRUTACJA/BIURO

 

tel.: +48 58 698 83 04
tel.: +48 883 338 837
e-mail: 
rekrutacja@baltix.se

 

Henryk Wiśniewski

Dyrektor ds.Technicznych
tel. 606 378 445
 

Karolina Bakuła

Dyrektor Administracyjny
tel. 784 383 020
e-mail: 
karolina@baltix.se
 

Joanna Kozłowska

Kierownik Działu Rekrutacji
tel. 883 338 837
e-mail: joanna.k@baltix.se
 

Katarzyna Gracz

Specjalista ds. Rekrutacji
tel. 692 998 099
e-mail: katarzyna@baltix.se
 

Magdalena Dybowska-Austen

Asystentka ds. Rekrutacji
tel. 662 700 039
 

Magda Kowalczyk

Starszy Konsultant
tel. 662 101 211
e-mail: magda@baltix.se
 

Izabela Stolarska

Konsultant
tel. 664 953 790
e-mail: izabela@baltix.se
 

 

 
 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Formularz kontaktowy

Aktualności